Daniele’s Substack
History on Fire Mini-Episodes. Episode 0: Intro
Mini-Episode 22: About FX's Shogun
0:00
-24:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Daniele’s Substack

Mini-Episode 22: About FX's Shogun

Many listeners have written asking my thoughts about the TV historical series Shogun. As they say in The Princess Bride, ‘As you wish’, so I’ll deliver for you a whole bunch of Shogun-related content. In this mini-episode, I’ll focus primarily on my thoughts on the show. But I’ll also create a couple of YouTube videos about the world of Shogun. One of t…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Daniele’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Daniele’s Substack
History on Fire Mini-Episodes. Episode 0: Intro
Here is an intro discussing upcoming episodes and the future of History on Fire. Please, keep in mind I originally recorded in the summer of 2022 for my Patreon. But much of what I say here works fine as an intro to the bonus mini-episodes.