Daniele’s Substack
History on Fire Mini-Episodes. Episode 0: Intro
A Conversation with Patrick Wyman
0:00
-52:30

A Conversation with Patrick Wyman

Normally, the History on Fire mini-episodes I produce monthly are exclusive to supporters on Substack and on Patreon. This month, however, I offer this one to everyone. I recently had the pleasure of chatting with the excellent Patrick Wyman, host of 'Tides of History'. An essay that Patrick recently wrote on his substack inspired our conversation, so here you go. I hope you enjoy it!

0 Comments
Daniele’s Substack
History on Fire Mini-Episodes. Episode 0: Intro
Here is an intro discussing upcoming episodes and the future of History on Fire. Please, keep in mind I originally recorded in the summer of 2022 for my Patreon. But much of what I say here works fine as an intro to the bonus mini-episodes.